Featured Events

"Wednesdays by the Water" at the Sail…

04/23/2014
  The Sail Pavilion will host a Corn Hole…more

National Business Aviation…

04/22/2014 to 04/24/2014
  NBAA represents organizations and…more
Contact UsSubmit An RFP

Contact Us

Tampa Convention Center
333 S. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-8511
  

General Information
TCCInformation@ci.tampa.fl.us

Executive Offices
Phone: (813) 274-8423
Fax: (813) 274-7430

Rick J. Hamilton Rick.Hamilton@TampaConventionCenter.com
Convention Center and Tourism Director

Robert Rose, CFE Robert.Rose@TampaConventionCenter.com
Chief Operating Officer 

Una Garvey Una.Garvey@TampaConventionCenter.com
Community Relations Director
Phone: (813) 274-8312

Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TampaConventionCenter.com
House Manager

 

Sales and Marketing
Phone: (813) 274-8422
Fax: (813) 274-7776

Eric Blanc, CMP Eric.Blanc@TampaConventionCenter.com
Director of Sales, Marketing & Convention Services 

Marisa Hoffman Marisa.Hoffman@TampaConventionCenter.com
National Sales Manager

Laura Garcia, CMP Laura.Garcia@TampaConventionCenter.com
National Sales Manager

Stacy McGlinnen, CMP Stacy.McGlinnen@TampaConventionCenter.com
National Sales Manager

 

Catering Sales
Phone: (813) 274-7779
Fax: (813) 274-7854

Barbara Tyler Tyler-Barbara@aramark.com
Catering Sales Director

Joanie Adams Adams-Joanie@aramark.com
Catering Sales Manager

Doug Horn Horn-Doug@aramark.com
Senior Catering Sales Manager

Alex Whyte Whyte-Alex@aramark.com
Catering Sales Manager

 

Convention Services
Phone: (813) 274-7759
Fax: (813) 274-7331

Suzanne Seder, CMP Suzanne.Seder@TampaConventionCenter.com
Director of Convention Services
Phone: (813) 274-7766

Andrew Echanique Andrew.Echanique@TampaConventionCenter.com
Convention Services Manager
Phone: (813) 274-7760

Leah Garcia Leah.Garcia@TampaConventionCenter.com
Convention Services Manager
Phone: (813) 274-7765

Juan Lopez Juan.Lopez@TampaConventionCenter.com
Convention Services Manager
Phone: (813) 274-7728

Janna Stephens, CMP Janna.Stephens@TampaConventionCenter.com
Convention Services Manager
Phone: (813) 274-8250

 

Guest Services
Phone: (813) 274-8511
Fax: (813) 274-8918

 

Exhibit Services
Phone: (813) 274-7761
Fax: (813) 274-7859

Dawn Dickey Dawn.Dickey@TampaConventionCenter.com
Exhibit Services Manager
Phone: (813) 274-8447

 

Business Center
BusinessCenter@TampaConventionCenter.com
Phone: (813) 274-7840
Fax: (813) 274-7839

 

Audio Visual Services

Shawn Bier Shawn.Bier@avispl.com
Director of Audio Visual Services
Phone: (813) 898-1371

 

Security
Phone: (813) 274-7791
Fax: (813) 274-7324

Shawn Seitz Shawn.Seitz@TampaConventionCenter.com
Security Director

TCC on Google Maps
What's Nearby?

TCC_Cityscape
The Gold Standard

Over 600,000 square feet of waterfront meeting space in the heart of Tampa... more