Featured Events

Association of Science Technology…

09/24/2016 to 09/26/2016
  The Association of Science-Technology…more

BayCare Quality Sharing Day

09/29/2016
  Bay Care Quality Sharing Day is part of…more
Contact UsSubmit An RFP

Contact Us

Tampa Convention Center
333 S. Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 274-8511
  

General Information
TCCInformation@ci.tampa.fl.us

 

Executive Offices
Phone: (813) 274-8423
Fax: (813) 274-7430

Rick resized


  Rick Hamilton
  Rick.Hamilton@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Convention Center and Tourism Director

Robert resized
  Robert Rose, CFE
  Robert.Rose@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Chief Operating Officer

Una resized


  Una Garvey
  Una.Garvey@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Community Relations Director

Shawn-Ta resized


  Shawn-Ta Wilson, CMP
  Shawn-Ta.Wilson@TampaConventionCenter.com
  House Manager

 

Sales and Marketing
Phone: (813) 274-8422
Fax: (813) 274-7776

Eric resized


  Eric Blanc, CMP
  Eric.Blanc@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Director of Sales, Marketing & Convention Services

Marisa resized
  Marisa Hoffman
  Marisa.Hoffman@TampaConventionCenter.com
  National Sales Manager 

Chris resized
  Chris Katsares
  Chris.Katsares@TampaConventionCenter.com
  National Sales Manager

Stacy resized
  Stacy McGlinnen
  Stacy.McGlinnen@TampaConventionCenter.com
  National Sales Manager 

 

Catering Sales
Phone: (813) 274-7779
Fax: (813) 274-7854

Joanie resized


  Joanie Adams
  Adams-Joanie@aramark.com
  Catering Sales Manager

Doug resized
  Doug Horn
  Horn-Doug@aramark.com
  Catering Director

Alex resized


  Alex Whyte
  Whyte-Alexander@aramark.com
  Catering Sales Manager

 

Convention Services
Phone: (813) 274-8511
Fax: (813) 274-7331

Suzanne resized

  Suzanne Seder
  Suzanne.Seder@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Director Convention Services
  Phone: (813) 274-7766

Andrew resized  Andrew Echanique
  Andrew.Echanique@TampaConventionCenter.com 
  Convention Services Manager
  Phone: (813) 274-7760  

Leah resized  Leah Garcia
  Leah.Garcia@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Convention Services Manager
  Phone: (813) 274-7765  

Juan resized

  Juan Lopez
  Juan.Lopez@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Convention Services Manager
  Phone: (813) 274-7728

Bailey Resized

  Bailey Morris
  Bailey.Morris@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Convention Services Manager
  Phone: (813) 274-5905

Janna resized  Janna Stephens, CMP
  Janna.Stephens@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Convention Services Manager
  Phone: (813) 274-8250

 

Guest Services
Phone: (813) 274-8511
Fax: (813) 274-8918

 

Exhibit Services
Phone: (813) 274-7761
Fax: (813) 274-7859

Dawn resized

  Dawn Dickey
  Dawn.Dickey@TampaConventionCenter.com
  Exhibit Services Manager
  (813) 274-8447

 

Business Center
theupsstoretcc@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 274-7840
Fax: (813) 274-7839

 

Audio Visual Services

Shawn resized

  Shawn Bier
  Shawn.Bier@encore-us.com
  Director, Event Technology & Rigging
  Phone: (813) 898-1371
  

 

Communications Services

Mitchell resized

  Mitchell Hughes
  mhughes@Smartcity.com
  General Manager, Technology Services
  Phone: (813) 274-7756

 

Security
Phone: (813) 274-7791
Fax: (813) 274-7324

 

TCC on Google Maps
What's Nearby?

TCC_Cityscape
The Gold Standard

Over 600,000 square feet of waterfront meeting space in the heart of Tampa... more